We are harder.

WELCOME

Are you looking for a competent partner in the area of tempering and heat treatment technology? Then you are in the right place. We are specialists in the area of nitriding, nitro carburizing in gas and plasma as well as, in stress-relieve annealing and the tempering of flat products (metal sheets) in hardening press straighteners.

 

Our customers home and abroad come from various sectors, for instance, mechanical engineering, drive technology and wind power. We are available and happy to answer your questions regarding material selection and the required heat treatments of your projects.

 

Our own works laboratory offers numerous testing opportunities. We assess cases damages, write expert reports and develop specialized nitriding processes for new materials and special alloys.

 

Have we sparked your interest? Then take up contact with us.

 

 

 

Härterei Carl Gommann GmbH
Dreiangelstraße 29
42855 Remscheid
Germany

Tel.: +49 (0) 2191 8865-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2191 80839
Email: service@remove-this.gommann.de

Contact inquiry >>

TAILOR MADE SERVICE THAT MEETS YOUR SCHEDULE

We have a large number of very large furnaces and thus provide sufficient capacity to ensure short and reliable delivery times. Through ongoing monitoring of our processes, we are able to meet the ever increasing quality requirements of our customers and guarantee absolute process safety in our procedures.

 

More information >>

 

 

Your competent and flexible service provider

We advise you on your product and develop, together with you, a suitable solution.
Please contact us, we are looking forward to your inquiry.

Wir sind Härter.

Herzlich Willkommen

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einem kompetenten Partner im Bereich der Härterei- und Wärmebehandlungstechnik? Dann sind Sie hier richtig. Wir sind Spezialisten auf den Gebieten Nitrieren und Nitrocarburieren im Gas und Plasma, sowie für Spannungsarmglühen und das Vergüten von Flachprodukten (Bleche) in Härterichtpressen.

 

Unseren Kunden im In- und Ausland kommen aus den verschiedensten Branchen wie beispielsweise Maschinenbau, Antriebstechnik oder Windkraft. Bei Ihren Planungen und Konstruktionen stehen wir Ihnen gerne bei Fragen zur Werkstoffauswahl und den erforderlichen Wärmebehandlungen Ihrer Projekte zur Verfügung.

 

Ein werkseigenes Labor bietet eine Vielzahl von Untersuchungsmöglichkeiten. Wir beurteilen Schadensfälle, erstellen Gutachten und entwickeln differenzierte Nitrierverfahren für neue Werkstoffe und Sonderlegierungen.

 

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt? Dann nehmen Sie Kontakt zu uns auf.

 

 

 

Härterei Carl Gommann GmbH
Dreiangelstraße 29
42855 Remscheid
Deutschland

Tel.: +49 (0) 2191 8865-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2191 80839
Email: service@remove-this.gommann.de

Kontaktformular >>

Termintreuer service nach Maß

Wir verfügen über eine Vielzahl auch sehr großer Ofenanlagen und stellen damit ausreichende Kapazitäten für kurze und verlässliche Lieferzeiten sicher. Durch laufende Überwachung unserer Prozesse sind wir in der Lage, den ständig steigenden Qualitätsanforderungen unserer Kunden gerecht zu werden und garantieren absolute Verfahrenssicherheit bei unseren Prozessen.

 

Mehr Infos zu den Verfahren >>

 

 

Ihr kompetenter und flexibler Dienstleister

Wir beraten Sie bei Ihrem Projekt und entwickeln, zusammen mit Ihnen, die passende Lösung.
Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf, wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.